Sign in with Facebook
Withrow Park Outdoor Playgroup

Group Option

Photo Albums

No album created yet.

Videos

There are no videos added yet

Events

No event created yet.
Withrow Park Outdoor Playgroup
Group Information
Name:
Withrow Park Outdoor Playgroup
Created:
Tuesday, 29 March 2011
Creator:

Description

We meet by the small unfenced playground on Mondays from 9:15-10:45am. Join us for some outdoor fun in the park! Our group will be cancelled if there is a heat alert or if the temperature is below -10C. Read our blog http://www.activekidsclub.com/blog/margarita.html

Announcements

Wednesday, 03 July 2013 by Margarita
We will be taking a break for the summer starting on July 1st.  We will be posting plans for the fall in September.
Wednesday, 30 January 2013 by Margarita
Monday, 22 October 2012 by Margarita
Monday, 08 October 2012 by Margarita
Friday, 14 September 2012 by Margarita
Wednesday, 13 June 2012 by Margarita
Monday, 07 May 2012 by Margarita
Monday, 30 April 2012 by Margarita
Saturday, 17 March 2012 by Margarita
Monday, 05 March 2012 by Margarita
Friday, 17 February 2012 by Margarita
Monday, 06 February 2012 by Margarita
Monday, 23 January 2012 by Margarita
Wednesday, 14 December 2011 by Margarita
Wednesday, 14 December 2011 by Margarita
Monday, 05 December 2011 by Margarita
Monday, 21 November 2011 by Margarita
Friday, 11 November 2011 by Margarita

Discussions

No discussion added yet.
Kari
Have a great summer Margarita ! I hope to see you before I go to Norway, I have some clothes for your little girl as well. Maybe you can come and visit us in the beach one day ?
We will still be meeting on Monday by the Beach, well till I leave for Norway (By the playground by the Woodbine Pool ) for swimming pool and fun by the beach. We will seek shade. 1100- 2.00

Kari
MargaritaMargarita on Friday, 01 July 2011 11:55

Thanks Kari and thanks for the invitation to the strawberry picking. We're heading up to the cottage today so it may be tricky for me to come out on a Monday. I will beback for a few days end of next week, when I could come to get the clothes if you would like to get them off your hands. I hope you have a wonderful trip to Norway!

Friday, 01 July 2011 02:55
 
Kari
Hi everyone,
We in the Beach always go for strawberry picking in Markham, maybe you guys would like to join us ?
We will leave from the Beach area around noon and aim to be at the farm around 1.00 pm
I hope to see you there.
Kari
This is the farm we are going to visit

Our pick for U-pick strawberries in the Toronto area is Organics Family Farm. Only one hour out of Toronto, and one of the few farms in Ontario who offers organic strawberries. Organics Family 7550 19th Ave. Markham, Ont. Phone 905 604 5206

This is the farm : http://www.organicsfarm.ca/www.organicsfarm.ca/Welcome.html
Friday, 24 June 2011 02:26
 
Margarita
I will be away on a family trip for the next 3 weeks.
Darlene and Cai will be in the park on April 18th and 25th so come on out and join them.
May 2nd will be cancelled.
We will be back on May 9th.

Margarita
Tuesday, 12 April 2011 02:43
 
Margarita
Monday April 11th playgroup. Come join us for some spring fun. We hope to see you in the park.

Margarita
Sunday, 10 April 2011 02:10